Six of Crows

Six of Crows is a captivating fantasy novel by Leigh Bardugo. Set in the Grishaverse, it follows six outcasts on a daring heist, combining action, wit, and complex characters for an unforgettable adventure.
5.0/5 Votes: 1
written by
Leigh Bardugo
3.3 mb
Reportar esta File


Six of Crows Pdf free download

“Six of Crows” is an exhilarating fantasy novel written by Leigh Bardugo. Set in the same world as her previous series, the Grisha Trilogy, this book takes readers on a thrilling journey filled with heists, magic, and complex characters.


Bardugo’s “Six of Crows” is a masterful blend of intricate world-building, fast-paced action, and unforgettable characters. The story revolves around a band of six outcasts who come together for a daring heist that could change their lives forever. The author weaves together multiple perspectives flawlessly, allowing readers to delve deep into the minds and motivations of each character. With unexpected twists and turns, this gripping tale keeps you on the edge of your seat until the very last page.


In “Six of Crows,” a young criminal prodigy named Kaz Brekker assembles a diverse team of misfits to undertake an impossible heist in the bustling city of Ketterdam. As they navigate through dangerous underworlds and confront their own personal demons, the bonds between the characters deepen, creating a complex web of alliances and betrayals. Bardugo skillfully explores themes of friendship, trust, and redemption against the backdrop of a beautifully crafted fantasy world.

About the Author:

Leigh Bardugo is a bestselling author known for her captivating fantasy novels. She has received critical acclaim for her Grisha Trilogy and the “Six of Crows” duology. Bardugo’s rich imagination and ability to create multi-dimensional characters have made her a favorite among fantasy enthusiasts worldwide.

Read Also: Parable of the Sower


“Six of Crows” is set in the same world as the Grisha Trilogy but introduces new characters and a different city. It offers a fresh perspective on the Grisha universe, providing an opportunity for both new readers and fans of Bardugo’s previous works to explore a new corner of her imaginative realm.


Do I need to read the Grisha Trilogy before reading “Six of Crows”?

While “Six of Crows” is set in the same world, it can be enjoyed as a standalone novel. However, reading the Grisha Trilogy can provide additional context and background.

What makes “Six of Crows” stand out in the fantasy genre?

The book stands out for its unique blend of heist elements, intricate world-building, and morally complex characters. It offers a fresh take on fantasy storytelling.

Are there any plans for a sequel to “Six of Crows”?

Yes, Leigh Bardugo has written a sequel called “Crooked Kingdom,” which continues the story of the six main characters and their adventures in Ketterdam.

Six of Crows Pdf free download